Lehrstuhlseminar Theoretische Physik III

3.5.2017 11:00, Raum: S-439
Dr. Mikheil Sekania (Universität Augsburg)
Revealing the L-pocket in palladium
31.5.2017 11:00, Raum: S-439
M. Sc. Markus Dutschke (Universität Augsburg)
Systematic analysis of LCW backfolding
7.6.2017 11:00, Raum: S-439
Dr. Narayan Mohanta (Universität Augsburg)
Topological superconditivity on Shiba lattices
14.6.2017 11:00, Raum: S-439
Prof. Jianlin Luo (Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences)
Superconductivity on the border of helimagnetic order in CrAs and MnP
21.6.2017 11:00, Raum: S-439
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Marcus Kollar (Universität Augsburg)
Iterative solution of a class of scattering problems
5.7.2017 11:00, Raum: S-439
Dr. Andreas Östlin (Universität Augsburg)
Virial theorem in electronic structure calculations
12.7.2017 11:00, Raum: S-439
Prof. Dr. Krzysztof Byczuk (Faculty of Physics, Institute of Theoretical Physics, University of Warsaw)
On Friedel oscillations and the Friedel sum rule within the real-space dynamical mean-field theory
19.7.2017 11:00, Raum: S-439
M. Sc. Marc Alexander (Universität Augsburg)
Higher-order prethermalization